Menneskene

Menneskene

Terje Sannarnes

Daglig leder | CEO

Region: Hovedkontor
Telefon: +47 40 220 966 / 07265
E-post: terje@ranknr1.no

Jon Audun Johnsen

Kommunikasjonssjef | CMO

Region: Hovedkontor
Telefon: +47 994 17 043
E-post: jon@ranknr1.no

Rune Johan Larsen

Seniorrådgiver Analyse og SEO

Region: Norge og UK
E-post: rune@ranknr1.no

Grete Guttormsen

Webdesigner

Region: Norge
Telefon: +47 984 76 359
E-post: grete@ranknr1.no

James Galloway

Department manager UK

Region: Storbritania
Telefon: +44 20 3290 8275
E-post: james@rankno1.co.uk

Becci Galloway

Rådgiver Sosiale Medier UK

Region: Storbritania
E-post: becci@rankno1.co.uk

Linzi Warr

Backoffice UK

Region: Storbritania